You are here: Home > Atlantic Area 2020 > Eligible Area

Eligible regions

The Atlantic Area Programme 2014-2020 will cover an expanded area compared to the previous Programme due to the inclusion of new regions: Canary Islands (Spain), the Autonomous Regions of the Azores and Madeira (Portugal).

The programme comprises a total of 37 regions presented in the following table:


Atlantic Area 2014-2020 Map


Document Actions
European Union